And we’re back!

I don’t know how it happened that I didn’t blog for two months. In my defense, neither has my dream girl and blogging inspiration, Mindy Kaling. So, I guess that makes it sort of okay.

But there’s a lot coming up! I made apple salsa, went to a Vietnamese New Year party where a friend made the egg rolls my aunt used to make, and have a new recent favorite movie and lots opinions about things. It will be super awesome, I promise. Also, I’m pretty sure Katie knows of a few more hot guys in period clothing.  That’s how she rolls.

You just have to wait until tomorrow. I spent the whole weekend buying new dishes and underwear, so I’m spent for right now.

Leave a Reply

